Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lees Summit - Sam Walton

5 rating

Got my hair cut by Jess, just now! Very pleasant and professional. Did a great job on my hair. Listened to how I always cut my hair and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. You did good Jess, thank you. Highly recommend Jess to cut your hair.

5 rating

My go to place for a haircut. Chris is the best!

5 rating

Very welcoming staff the manager is very professional at making sure everyone is satisfied highly recommend.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Steven S. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Got my hair cut by Jess, just now! Very pleasant and professional. Did a great job on my hair. List"

5
Jeff F. | February 10, 2021 Google

" My go to place for a haircut. Chris is the best!"

5
David M. | January 25, 2021 Google

" Very welcoming staff the manager is very professional at making sure everyone is satisfied highly r"

5
kurt s. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Got my best haircut, by Chris definitely will be going back"

1
Brian S. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Unprofessional"

5
Brian H. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Leva is excellent, she does an awesome job every time."

1
Rob D. | December 6, 2020 Google

" 4-5 attempts to upsell, it?s a corporate chain. Very uncomfortable experience when you are constant"

5
TheRising257 | December 2, 2020 Google

" Excellent customer service and know how to take my wants and truly apply them to my haircut"

5
Russ M. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Great staff! Online check-in and wait times are right on the money. Love the MVP treatment!"

2
3.6B v. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Never go here if you have curly hair please it?ll save your time"