Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lees Summit - Sam Walton

5 rating
  • 08/24/21
  • alexyoureastar Google

Not my usual sport clips and I?ll probably go back to the one I?m normally at but they did a good job on my cut, wait is super long but once it was my check in time they get you going really fast

5 rating

Clean, online check in is a nice feature.

5 rating

Leva was amazing!!! Talented stylist for hair and beard trims. She makes fantastic recommendations and her product knowledge is very helpful! You will not be disappointed if you visit her and her very talented staff!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
alexyoureastar | August 24, 2021 Google

" Not my usual sport clips and I?ll probably go back to the one I?m normally at but they did a good j"

5
Sarah C. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Clean, online check in is a nice feature."

5
Anthony M. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Leva was amazing!!! Talented stylist for hair and beard trims. She makes fantastic recommendations "

2
Brett D. | June 15, 2021 Google

" The only reason this doesn?t get a one star is because the conversation was at least somewhat decen"

5
farzad r. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, good cut. Perfect for a fast clean cut"

5
Ben K. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Jess and their staff can make magic happen for a man that has thinning hair. They make it all just "

5
Brad B. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Great cuts"

5
Mike B. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Always friendly and a good haircut."

5
Steven S. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Got my hair cut by Jess, just now! Very pleasant and professional. Did a great job on my hair. List"

5
Jeff F. | February 10, 2021 Google

" My go to place for a haircut. Chris is the best!"